Contact the EAP

Contact form :

Alle fields are quired

Main contacts :

  • President (2019->) : Mr Pablo Cassina
  • Internal Control Commission : ICC
 composed by the founders of the circuit: Mr Giorgio Ferrando and Mr Pablo Cassina plus Mr Josep Massa (first historical member after the founders) and Mr Christian Halloy (treasurer). 
Mr Noël Levêque (now retired) is no longer in the ICC commission and is replaced by Mrs Micheline Smeets (Nivelles).
  • Executive Commission (2019-2020): Exec
 composed by the organizers of the previous (2019) and the next (2020) EAP Convention: Pablo Cassina (Genève), vacant [Tatiana Fernandes, retired because Leiria is no longer in the circuit], plus the ICC members.
  • Treasurer:
 Mr Christian Halloy
  • Honorary life President: 
Mr Noël Levêque
 (former and first EAP president from 1990 to 2018)

Bank References :

EAP Europe Athlétisme Promotion
Chaussée de Dinant
M. Christian Halloy
BEL - 5000 NAMUR

IBAN : BE 600355 7847 2170

Translate »